It’s Craft Show Season

I spent the past two weekends at Craft Shows lettering names, etc. on Christmas ornaments.
All my ornaments are glass. I letter, or add artwork, according to what the person would like on their ornament.  It’s a huge show, so after they peruse the many booths, they return and I have their item ready to go. Below are samples of ones I created this past weekend.  Feel free to contact me to create one for you!

Malia

Purple Ninja

Minion

Poinsettia

Sims

0 Responses to “It’s Craft Show Season”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

