Artwork for my daughter

So many 067
I wanted to send something to my daughter in Zambia that expressed many things about her life. I used scraps that I had from previous artwork and other sources to create this scene. The cloud with rain represents meteorology, her major in college. A daisy represents the sun. On the right is a tree for the ones in Zambia, where she was volunteering in the Peace Corps. Peace for her belief in Peace and Justice and Love for her relationship with her boyfriend Patrick, a native Zambian. The waves represent her being so far away across the ocean.

0 Responses to “Artwork for my daughter”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

