Butterflies for my Calligraphy Pal

artwork! 001

Butterfly 2012-08-19 002

For Calligraphy Pal

Artwork 2012 035

In our Guild we have Calligraphy Pals. We send them a little something every other month or so.  This was my pal last year and I knew that she liked butterflies so I made her a few cards with different styles of butterflies.

Being creative with the cards and utilizing different techniques we learned at our Guild meetings was so much fun!

Let me know if you’d like me to design something for you using your favorite animal or object.  See my contact page.

1 Response to “Butterflies for my Calligraphy Pal”


  1. 1 aurumeve August 23, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    Definitely something funky that I’m loving about your designs! 🙂
    AurumEve.com ~ Global Jewelry


Leave a Reply

